SCAM ALERT – Its you?

I feel horrible for not doing this sooner, but I keep getting messages from trusted friends in Facebook saying ‘Its you?’ which if clicked on takes you to a site which hacks your data and sends out the same message to all your friends.

(Sorry for the racy photograph but this is what the current scam is)
(If you right click and copy the URL, it shows you this – http://awegsaegea.ucoz.es/?fbclid=IwAR1fxafhAeNA08PVfiQHYejyzUttmnL0TeWGsZv7XDAb9xMjYcUok6NnfZg#0.10286047330593595)

First off – if I ever ‘send’ you something that has misspelling in it or improperly capitalized, and I don’t correct myself right away… it’s probably not me….

Second off – if I send you something that has a security certificate warning when you click into the browser and I don’t immediately explain myself (this is a rare occurrence, and more then likely we would be already working together in regards to me fixing your computer) it’s more then likely a scam, and I welcome you to question me on it!!!

Thirdly – (Please don’t take offense but) NEVER click past your browser security unless you know what you’re doing, this will prevent much unneeded headache for you and your friends.

Fourthly – Don’t enter confirm your username and password unless you ABSOLUTELY trust the link you’ve clicked on.

Stay safe out there – Much love – SarahTonin